This website uses Cookies

We use cookies for necessary website functionalities, for social media functionalities and for webiste statistics and analysis. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

I agree with the use of cookies for:

Necessary functionalities and anonymous statistics

Effective June 11, Ukrainian citizens with biometric passports will no longer require visas when travelling for short stays of up to 90 out of 180 days to all EU Member States, except for Ireland and the UK, plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.

The only document required of them to access the Schengen area will be a valid biometric passport. This regulation, however, does not apply to all EU states, as UK and Ireland regulate entry requirements of their respective national laws. Furthermore, this visa-waiver does not grant Ukrainians the right to work in the EU

sign up to our monthly newsletter (in English)

I am aware of and agree with the privacy policy