This website uses Cookies

We use cookies for necessary website functionalities, for social media functionalities and for webiste statistics and analysis. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

I agree with the use of cookies for:

Necessary functionalities and anonymous statistics

From 4 September 2021 a number of changes came into effect that will impact travel to the Netherlands.

Within the EU, Germany and Hungary have been designated as high-risk areas. As of 6 September, a COVID certificate must be shown when entering the Netherlands from these countries.

The United States, Israel, Kosovo, Montenegro, and North Macedonia have been designated very high-risk areas; Lebanon as high-risk area. All these countries therefore once again fall under the EU entry ban.

Always consult the current requirements on the Dutch government web site before you travel. If you have questions about these restrictions or the specific requirements, please contact Kirsty Gies or Bram van Melle.


sign up to our monthly newsletter (in English)

I am aware of and agree with the privacy policy