This website uses Cookies

We use cookies for necessary website functionalities, for social media functionalities and for webiste statistics and analysis. More information can be found in our privacy policy.

I agree with the use of cookies for:

Necessary functionalities and anonymous statistics
about us

People

Hans Jager Hans Jager
Attorney-at-law, senior partner

Email: jager@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 13

Full biography >>
Marcel Reurs Marcel Reurs
Attorney-at-law, partner

Email: reurs@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 16

Full biography >>
Vera Kidjan Vera Kidjan
Attorney-at-law, partner

Email: kidjan@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 17

Full biography >>
Hermie de Voer Hermie de Voer
Attorney-at-law, partner

Email: devoer@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 22

Full biography >>
Adam Diels Adam Diels
Attorney-at-law, partner/Chair of China Desk

Email: diels@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 88

Full biography >>
Bram van Melle Bram van Melle
Attorney-at-law, partner

Email: vanmelle@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 28

Full biography >>
Barbara Wegelin Barbara Wegelin
Attorney-at-law

Email: wegelin@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 25

Full biography >>
Thomas van Houwelingen Thomas van Houwelingen
Attorney-at-law

Email: vanhouwelingen@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 23

Full biography >>
Eline van Deijck Eline van Deijck
Attorney-at-law

Email: vandeijck@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 24

Full biography >>
Elles Besselsen Elles Besselsen
Attorney-at-law

Email: besselsen@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 27

Full biography >>
Liesbeth Boon Liesbeth Boon
Attorney-at-law

Email: boon@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 20

Full biography >>
Gertjan van Andel Gertjan van Andel
Attorney-at-law 'of counsel'

Email: vanandel@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 14

Full biography >>
Ted Badoux Ted Badoux
Senior advisor

Email: badoux@everaert.nl
Phone:

Full biography >>
Kirsty Gies Kirsty Gies
Global Mobility & Immigration Specialist

Email: gies@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 36

Full biography >>
Xinwen Ruan Xinwen Ruan
Paralegal

Email: ruan@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 35

Full biography >>
Mirjam den Besten Mirjam den Besten
Paralegal

Email: denbesten@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 00

Full biography >>
Chenxi Dou Chenxi Dou
Paralegal

Email: dou@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)207523242

Full biography >>
Nikki Vreede Nikki Vreede
Paralegal

Email: vreede@everaert.nl
Phone: +31 (0)20 752 32 00

Full biography >>
Onno Bijker Onno Bijker
Office Director

Email: bijker@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 52

Full biography >>
Carl Everaert Carl Everaert
Co-founder

Email: everaert@everaert.nl
Phone: +31(0)20 752 32 00

Full biography >>